Welcome to Hotel Hilleprandt
in Garmisch-Partenkirchen - Adults only

We can accommodate children aged 16 and over.

Quiet, central location in the Garmisch district

300 meters to the Zugspitzbahn and the train station

Great view of the mountains

Free WiFi throughout the house

Free parking at the hotel

Comfortable – personal – individual

Feel good in a family atmosphere. That is what we would like to offer you during your vacation in our hotel. Comfortable rooms with every comfort – modern flat-screen TVs or a mini fridge are a matter of course – all bathrooms are state-of-the-art, and not to forget the great view of the mountains, which will surely inspire you. In addition, heavenly peace and a wonderful garden with the inviting terrace … or the farmhouse parlor with original furniture from the 19th century. Find your favorite corner with us to relax and unwind.

We promise you won’t miss your car. The hotel is just a five-minute walk from Garmisch’s pedestrian zone with the spa gardens and the congress center. The Zugspitzbahn and the train station are only around 250 meters away, and the free shuttle bus to the Hausbergbahn also stops there in winter. Skiers will be happy about the boot warmers in our ski cellar. In addition, the ice sports center and the wave pool are right in the next cross street.

Hikers will also get their money’s worth with us. Some beautiful routes start right at the hotel, such as B. Direction Partnachklamm or the Riessersee.

After a long, beautiful day of vacation, recharge your batteries in our wellness idyll. Maybe with a bath in the whirlpool or a sauna? Or do you prefer the infrared cabin? … if you don’t prefer to test your stamina on the fitness equipment.

The hotel does not have a restaurant, but if you get hungry, you can still choose something tasty from our small menu and drink a Bavarian beer with it. And not only that, all day until 6 p.m. you can have free coffee, tea or hot chocolate from our coffee machine. By the way, WiFi is of course free of charge in the whole house!

By far a nice vacation

Your health is important to us. Hygiene is very important to us. You can be assured that we carry out all legal requirements with great care in order to make your vacation relaxing, but also risk-free.

We always provide our services in compliance with and in accordance with the official requirements and requirements applicable at the time of stay. For this reason, there may be appropriate usage regulations or restrictions due to Corona.

From December 1, 2021, only guests according to the 2G regulation (vaccinated or recovered) can stay with us. The mask requirement and the distance regulation do not apply.

But we are also dependent on your support. Do not travel if you have had contact with COVID-19 cases in the past 14 days or if you yourself experience non-specific general symptoms and respiratory symptoms of any severity. Furthermore, you are required to observe the local usage regulations and official requirements.

Best price guarantee for direct bookings

Hotel

Rooms

Impressions

Menu
Show

Request the best price now!

  • DD dot MM dot YYYY
  • DD dot MM dot YYYY
Show

Reserve a room for today

Willkommen im Hotel Hilleprandt

Bei uns können Kinder ab 12 Jahren übernachten.

Wohlfühlen in familiärer Atmosphäre. Das ist es, was ich Ihnen während Ihres Urlaubs in meinem Hotel bieten möchte. Komfortable Zimmer mit jeglichem Komfort – so sind moderne Flachbild-TVs oder ein Minikühlschrank selbstverständlich – alle Badezimmer sind auf dem neuesten Stand, und nicht zu vergessen der großartige Blick auf die Berge, der Sie sicherlich begeistern wird. Dazu noch eine himmlische Ruhe und ein wunderschöner Garten mit der einladenden Terrasse….oder die Bauernstube mit Originalmöbeln aus dem 19. Jahrhundert. Finden Sie bei uns Ihre Lieblingsecke zum Entspannen und Abschalten.

Ich verspreche Ihnen, Sie werden Ihr Auto nicht vermissen. Das Hotel liegt nämlich nur fünf Gehminuten von der Fußgängerzone von Garmisch mit dem Kurpark und dem Kongreßzentrum entfernt. Zur Zugspitzbahn und dem Bahnhof sind es nur rund 250 Meter, auch hält dort im Winter der kostenlose Shuttlebus zur Hausbergbahn. Skifahrer werden sich über die Schuhwärmer in unserem Skikeller freuen. Außerdem befindet sich das Eissportzentrum und das Wellenbad gleich in der nächsten Querstraße.

Auch Wanderfreunde kommen bei uns auf ihre Kosten. Direkt am Hotel beginnen einige schöne Routen wie z. B. Richtung Partnachklamm oder dem Riessersee.

Nach einem langen, schönen Urlaubstag tanken Sie frische Kraft in unserer Wellness-Idylle. Vielleicht mit einem Bad im Whirlpool oder einem Saunagang? Oder bevorzugen Sie die Infrarotkabine? ….falls Sie nicht lieber Ihre Ausdauer an den Fitnessgeräten testen.

Das Hotel verfügt zwar über kein Restaurant, aber falls der kleine Hunger kommt, können Sie sich dennoch aus unserer kleinen Karte etwas Leckeres aussuchen und trinken dazu ein bayrisches Bier…. Und nicht nur das, den ganzen Tag bis 18 Uhr steht Ihnen kostenlos Kaffee, Tee oder heiße Schokolade aus unserem Kaffeeautomaten zur Verfügung. Übrigens, WLAN ist natürlich im ganzen Haus kostenlos!

Mit Abstand ein schöner Urlaub

Ihre Gesundheit liegt uns am Herzen. Hygiene wird bei uns groß geschrieben. Seien Sie versichert, daß wir alle gesetzlichen Auflagen mit großer Sorgfalt durchführen, um Ihren Urlaub erholsam, aber auch risikofrei zu gestalten.

Wir erbringen unsere Leistungen stets unter Einhaltung und nach Maßgabe der zum Aufenthaltszeitpunkt geltenden behördlichen Vorgaben und Auflagen. Aus diesem Grund kann es zu Corona bedingten angemessenen Nutzungsregelungen oder-beschränkungen kommen.

Wir sind aber auch auf Ihre Unterstützung angewiesen. Reisen Sie nicht an, wenn Sie in den letzten 14 Tagen Kontakt zu COVID-19-Fällen hatten oder wenn Sie selbst unspezifische Allgemeinsymptome und respiratorische Symptome jeder Schwere verspüren. Des weiteren sind Sie gehalten, die vor Ort bestehenden Nutzungsregelungen und behördlichen Vorgaben zu beachten.

Nur diejenigen Personen, für die im Verhältnis zueinander die allgemeine Kontaktbeschränkung gemäß jeweils aktueller Rechtslage nicht gilt, dürfen gemeinsam ein Zimmer oder die Fewo beziehen.

Menü